…and off to mission prison I go.

Well friends, I’m officially a missionary!

Now, give it 12 days in the MTC and I’ll be a continental American no más. For anyone who wants to keep in touch, my sweet mother will be updating this hopefully hilarious mission blog weekly. Pray for her.

All my contact information can be found here on the main menu. Feel free to bombard me with the stuff inside of your brains:). I’d really love to hear from you all!

Anyway, I’m sorry for the hearts I’m breaking–mine is broken, too–but I’ve gotta go! See you all in 18, okay? Okay.

IMG_1633 IMG_1634 IMG_1631 IMG_1630 IMG_1615 IMG_1614 IMG_1611 IMG_1610 IMG_1604 IMG_1597 IMG_1595

Aloha, Aubrey

PS. While I’d LOVE to have you come buy me lunch in the great land of Hawaii, President Warner says I should recommend that you all vacation in Cancun instead since, as stated in the Missionary Handbook, “Visits from family members, friends, and acquaintances are against church policy.” Yup, I actually read it. So just make it an accident, okay?

Leave a Reply

